Governor Information 2022-2023 (September 2022)

Name	Governor category	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Date of Resignation	Appointed/ Elected by	Relevant Business Interests Declared 2022-2023	Attendance 2021-2022
Current Local Governors							
Gary Burnett	Co-opted	9.7.19	4 years	N/A	LGB	Employed by De Curci Trust	13/15
Emma Curthoys	Associate*	5.2.19	4 years	N/A	LGB	Employed by De Curci Trust	14/15
Tracy Dinsmore	Associate*	8.10.22	4 years	N/A	LGB	Employed by De Curci Trust	6/6
Karen Howe	Co-opted	8.10.22	4 years	N/A	LGB	None	11/15
Neil McQueen	Co-opted	10.10.21	4 years	N/A	LGB	Children attend De Curci Trust Schools	14/15
Kath Murriman	Co-opted	24.5.22	4 years	N/A	LGB	Children attend De Curci Trust Schools	2/3
Laura Peterkin-Aldred	Associate*	14.7.19	4 years	N/A	LGB	Employed by De Curci Trust	15/15
Jon Pugsley	Co-opted	10.10.21	4 years	N/A	LGB	None	12/15
lain Sutherland	Parent	8.2.22	4 years	N/A	Parents	Children attend De Curci Trust School	8/8
Sarah Turner	Parent	8.2.22	4 years	N/A	Parents	Child attends De Curci Trust School	8/8
John Wademan	Co-opted	14.7.19	4 years	N/A	LGB	Relative employed at De Curci Trust School	12/15
Dee Whitelock	Co-opted	13.9.22	4 years	N/A	LGB	None	n/a
Lucy Wilby	Executive Headteacher	1.10.10		N/A		Trustee of Burpham Association of Supported Independent Living; Employee of De Curci Trust	21/21
Clare Winnicott	Associate*	5.2.19	4 years	N/A	LGB	Employed by De Curci Trust	5/6

^{*} Associate members with no voting rights

Local Governors who have served during the past 12 months								
Name	Governor category	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Date of Resignation	Appointed/ Elected by	Relevant Business Interests Declared 2021-2022	Attendance 2021-2022	
Alex Watts	Co-opted	5.2.19	4 years	26.4.22	LGB	None	9/11	
Charlotte Saunders	Staff	15.10.19	4 years	12.7.22	Staff	Employed by De Curci Trust as a teacher	12/15	
Tessa Webber	Co-opted	1.8.21	4 years	12.7.22	LGB	None	14/15	

Name	Additional Responsibilities	Committee		
Gary Burnett	Link for Inclusion/Equality & Diversity, Network Manager	Behaviour & Safety, Resources		
Emma Curthoys	Head of Infant School	Behaviour & Safety, Curriculum & Standards		
Tracy Dinsmore	Bursar – Solent Junior School	Resources		
Karen Howe	Link for Wellbeing	Behaviour & Safety, Curriculum & Standards		
Neil McQueen	Chair of Resources	Behaviour & Safety, Resources		
Kath Murriman	Link for Safeguarding, Link for Pupil Premium	Behaviour & Safety, Curriculum & Standards		
Laura Peterkin-Aldred	Head of Junior School	Behaviour & Safety, Curriculum & Standards		
Jon Pugsley	Vice Chair of Governors, Link for Maths,	Behaviour & Safety, Curriculum & Standards		
lain Sutherland	Link for Inclusion/SEND, Link for DTG	Behaviour & Safety, Resources		
Sarah Turner	Link for Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS)	Behaviour & Safety, Curriculum & Standards		
John Wademan	Chair of Governors, Link for Health & Safety	Behaviour & Safety, Resources		
Dee Whitelock	Link for English	Behaviour & Safety, Curriculum & Standards, Resources		
Lucy Wilby	Executive Headteacher	Behaviour & Safety, Curriculum & Standards, Resources		
Clare Winnicott	Bursar – Solent Infant School	Resources		